BLACK BENTLEY.jpg

AMC Prestige Cars is a company founded and managed by Adam and Kimberley Miller. Adam is a former professional footballer with strong links to the sporting community and Kimberley combined her background working in sales and promotions to supply top quality cars to the retail market.

Established in 2010, it has grown to be a successful family business employing several family members and staff at our Essex office, plus a team of 10+ full time sales representatives across the UK. AMC also offer a specialist brokerage service with a main customer base of footballers ranging from Premier League to non league players. Due to many of the staff being ex-professional footballers, the team are more than aware of what is important to this area of clientele, showing discretion and the understanding of what is needed to keep everyone happy while getting the job done. However, no budget or car is too small and we can supply an vehicle required for any customer with the same discounts and prestige service.

Alongside our high profile clients, the AMC team deal with the every day retail customer, working just as enthusiastically to secure the right car that works for them. After carefully selecting the correct members to work within the company who are dedicated and motivated, we have had great success in delivering the goods, on budget, on time and most important of all, offering a reliable service to all our very valued customers.

We offer more than just buying your next car, we chose the right finance package that suits each individual to their financial needs with the most reputable finance houses in the country, car customisation, paperwork completed online from the comfort of your home and discounts via our trusted relationships with all the main brands in the industry. Reputation is key to what we offer, this is why we will do all and more to keep our customers satisfied.

Our services..

  • New or Used Car Sales
  • Finance Packages
  • Car Customisation
  • Part Exchange of your current car
  • Long or Short term car needs
  • Complimentary free UK delivery to your front door

We welcome all customers of any budget for your complete car package or for any individual service we offer.

Based in Essex, we invite you to visit at our modern head office, set in the heart of the Constable Country amongst beautiful views. However, our team work throughout the whole of the UK and can arrange to meet customers locally at your preference.

 

To speak with an AMC Prestige Cars Representative you can contact our staff personally for any vehicle enquiry or a no obligation quote:

Essex Office

Adam Miller | Owner Managing Director and Head of Sales | adam@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 01206700761  ext. 01 | Twitter @amcprestigecars

Kimberley Miller| Owner Assistant Director and Head of Brand Design and Finance Security | kimberley@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 01206700761 ext. 02

Tom Stokes | Sales Manager and Sales Team | tom@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 07824992974 ext. 03 | Twitter @amc_cars_tom

Matt Cripps | Office Manager and Sales Team | matt@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 07711348285 ext. 04 | Twitter @amc_cars_matt

Danielle Lovett | Head of Sales Administration & Reception | info@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 01206 760661

Patricia Lovett | Finance Security Officer | 01206700760

 

Ashley Miller | Sales Team | ashley@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 01206 760661 | 077741251657 | Twitter @amc_cars_ashley

Courtney Pinnock | Sales Team | courtney@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 07572866215 | Twitter @amc_cars_courtney

James Hartson | Sales Team | james@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 07827999131 | Twitter @amc_cars_james

Joe Carter | Sales Team | joe@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 07545009995 | Twitter @amc_cars_joe

Josh Peers | Sales Team | josh@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 07447403240| Twitter @amc_cars_josh

Louis John | Sales Team | louis@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 07711854498 | Twitter @amc_cars_louis

Wes Daly | Sales Team | wes@amcprestigecars.co.uk | 07930532056 | Twitter @amc_cars_wes

 

Mike Hopkins | Deliveries Team

Steven Adams  | Deliveries Team